All My Favourite Fruit

It is a quiet night, Parishioners…

 

I have, of late,

Gina

Stu

Dave

Clare – Clare is nice!

Steven

the other guy JoJo Zep – search

Kim

Ron

NIGHT ONE – bULLI

dacca

the waitrees who set things straight

the straight stand

the mirroir

vibes

The Girls!

 

 

Yesterday, I was knackered!

 

Fell asleep in The Big Red Chair

at 10 pm

 

then again

 

at 1 am.

 

 

Struggled to the pallet

& awoke this morning feeling much better

 

yet very tired

 

 

Worked hard all day,

accomplished some small things,

but was reminded more than once

of my failings…

 

 

Days like these

it’s goo to get home;

 

and when I do,

I’m usually in a pretty good mood.

 

 

 

NIGHT Two – Minkey

Oh – sublime!

Anthony the Mixer

Jamie the Barmaid

Deb the punter

rock; that is all

 

Waal,

today is no exception.

 

There’s a lotta stuff to do

but I AM dealing with it

one tiny step at a time…

 

 

Tales of my trip to Melbourne

are in the hands of the censors…

 

 

 

In the interim – The Piano Men are fun:

 

Published in: on July 20, 2007 at 7:51 AM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lerevdr.wordpress.com/2007/07/20/all-my-favourite-fruit/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

