I begin the day with Anger

I begin the day with Anger –

 

how DARE they do this to me?!

 

I sulk

 

and think

 

this ALWAYS happens to me…

***

 

my dreams are in Tokyo;

 

wooden floored bars,

 

a brass rail for my boot

 

Good People.

 

***

 

memories of then

 

are better than now

 

***

 

and now it’s gone

 

 

my dreams are in Tokyo

 

ah; happy again

 

Published in: on July 22, 2007 at 9:31 AM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lerevdr.wordpress.com/2007/07/22/i-begin-the-day-with-anger/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

