Lightnan Box

24-9-7

I gots a lightnan box

Alaack!

I gots lightnan!

the salute

What is this?

Holy Mary, mother of me!

I gots a Ferris wheel

what’s this in French, ‘Tish?

I want to live here

I gots a brand new key

this is the key

The Bellamy Salute

gracefully; right?

Published in: on September 24, 2007 at 2:36 PM  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lerevdr.wordpress.com/2007/09/24/lightnan-box/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. sirs, we never gave The Salute(TM) in school, but we had to sings rounds on occasion. Imagine my interest when years later i discovered a funincular was a sky lift thingie. I mean, WTF?

  2. Ah Sir,

    glad you found me!

    I have been in such a funicular
    although, bing Japan, it was a “ケーブルカー” (cable car)

    PS: it’s goo to be back

    PPS: Chasing Gravity – formerly known as *Elephant Mojo*!

  3. uh… dude, two fingers up is not The Shocker.
    so that jesus joke is just stupid.

  4. Sister,

    I didn’t make the graphic

    but I do appreciate most things that Jesu does;

    and The Shocker

    needs a nicer name.

    Blessings for the New Year,

    Le Rev Dr


Leave a Reply

