New Melanie

Jesu, Parishioners –

Jesu

Jesu!

I never imagined this would happen again –

it’s happening again…

Spanish Candy - is that Candida?

show details 15:04 (5 hours ago)

Reply

Gentlemen,

I am in  trubble

you know how when xxxx was away
I got seth in a whole fuckan mess o trubble?

I am in trubble
NOTHING HAS OCCURRED
(Promise!)

not even a hint
but I am*feelan* it…

she is 18
elegant
virginal
clever
and *Possible*!!!

perhaps this Purge
shall purge me…

Jesu, Beloved Lilac Jesu,
hopefully it’s just the migraine…

[but really, she is beautiful!]

Reply

Reply to all

Forward

* * *

Subject: trubble
– Show quoted text –

I would inter-vent if I possibly could. Suffice to remind you what happened to Pollock, J. when he pulled the same stunt at about the same time of life.

The Science of Irreducible Loveliness

show details 20:42 (8 minutes ago)

Reply

fuckyoufuckyoufuckyou!

this is where is all started falling to bits!

I am, however, wasted on codeine…

fuckyouroundaboutman!

I am screwing my courage to Ling Po and hoping for the Best
she is my Private Secret Baby
but I cannot trust Seth.
I may only caress her in his Dreams…
(unlike that nerdy Pony chick in those crime series
who is routinely violated regardless of her appearance on TV)

Imagine that (again & again), Sir;
A Private Secret Lady

all of your own…

Laudanum & a Trust fund

I fucking miss you my Brother

ox0xox0xox

Published in: on January 20, 2009 at 10:29 AM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lerevdr.wordpress.com/2009/01/20/new-melanie/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

