Weeds

1/2/10

Doctor C & I wend (ha! Wendy!) thru The Parish,

choosan flowers

choosan flowers

A Gentleman cuts a Fine Figure in a frockcoat
especially on a grey Melbourne morn

NOONE dare fuck with A Gentleman in a Frockcoat!

I SO enjoi my time with The Doctor

me & Dr C

she said a pinch & a punch for the first of the month

white rabbits white rabbits white rabbits

and then y hafta turn yr wedding ring around

I twirled her earrings
licked the silver
stuck my filthy tongue in her ear
kissed her brow
and snuggled into her neck

I love her

white rabbits white rabbits

Doctor C & I turn our Great Minds
to more concernan matters:

how was silk ever discovered?

why can’t we have clouds in the house?
(next million dollars!)

why can’t we have weather in the house?
(next bourgognillion dollars!)

What can we do about these weeds?

Dollars jus’ waitan…

white rabbits white rabbits white rabbits she says

and you hafta turn your wedding ring around

I miss her already

What are we to do about these weeds?

chasing down the dandelions

running wildly into the wind
chasing down the dandelions
before they turn into weeds

I think your weeds are charming.

what are we to do about these weeds?

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lerevdr.wordpress.com/2010/02/01/weeds/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I have a theory about weeds…

    but nevermind that. Wappen here? Howdja get all so 1969?

    lovely pictures, but nevermind that, either…

    what damnfool decided school should go back on the first of the month. There’s gonna be some major pinchin’ an’ punchin’ right across this great nation.

  2. Brother,
    I would be most intrigued to hear your Theory of Weeds – although God’s Creatures, they so plague me!

    1969? More like *18*69…

    “A frock coat is a man’s coat characterised by knee-length skirts all around the base, popular during the Victorian and Edwardian periods. The double-breasted style is sometimes called a Prince Albert

    And that is not all he is (in)famous for…

    I must agree that ’twas a foolish date to begin. However, if one remembers to add “no returns” things are somewhat ameliorated.

    Must admit I had heard neither of “white rabbits” nor the wedding ring thang – must enquire.

    While I approve of Tradition, Superstition is a tool of The Devil.

    Blessings,

    Le Rev Dr

  3. […] wuz just about to insert “Home of Dandelions (weeds) & […]


Leave a Reply

